Organizing Committee

Viktor Nemykin, Conference Chair, University of Manitoba
Jennifer van Wijngaarden, Technical Program Chair, University of Manitoba
Gregg Tomy, Sponsorship Chair, University of Manitoba

Chemical Institute of Canada (CIC) National Office

Ian Jobe, Executive Director
Joan Kingston, Director, Finance and Operations
Gale Thirlwall, Awards Manager
Laura Reyes, Conference Program Coordinator
Krista Leroux, Manager, Creative Services
Marie Laplante, Membership and Events Coordinator
Ki-Youn Kim, Community Development Coordinator
Hamish McPherson, Communications Officer